10307 Two Notch Rd. Columbia, SC 29229 803-454-1052

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Columbia, SC

Payless Car Sales2
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
very nice love them very helpful
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I didn't expect the deal I received. I was very glad I stopped by just to see. I had mechanical issues with my old car and this was truly an answer to a prayer. Thanks to Earnie and his guys they went the extra mile to make sure i had a good safe ride tonight. Well worth it. Mason thank you also made me feel like a part of the community.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
great service. they gone get u in a nice ride for the right price.. come shop
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
excellent service thanks chris
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
chris was great and very attentive. listened to all mu concerns.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Chris is awesome he listened to me got me exactly what i needed. No run around. Loved his service.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Chris gave us such outstanding customer service!!! The very best sales rep ever!!! Beyond patient & very knowledgeable!!! This kind of service you just don't get just anywhere anymore!!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
excellent dealer ship
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
I'm ap incredibly happy with Payless Car Sales I delt with Ernie directly and he was AMAZING and that's an understatement!!!! He really sold me a great car for me and my son and had the time and patience with us I have never experienced before. I am so incredibly happy and blessed and I would recommend this place and specifically Ernie to ANYONE looking to buy a great used car. He put me in exactly what I was looking for and did not disappoint. ❤️
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
These fellas are amazing! They made sure I was placed in something that was not only within my price range as well as something cute that fits me and my personality! I cannot thank Mr. Earnie, Mason and Chris for their patience and kindness. A special thanks to Mr. Earnie for going above and beyond the extra mile! If you want a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle, please stop in you won't regret it!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
A great experience.They were Friendly and helpful.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Came in and Mason made me feel at home and went to work. 4 hours later I'm driving home in my new car.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Chris is the guy. Appreciate all the help and making the transition smooth.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
My experience was great with my salesman Chris Anderson and this is my second vehicle that I brought. Very professional. Thank you Sharon Joyner
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Everyone was extra professional and helpful. I will be referring them to friends and family,
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Chris was kind and welcoming! Very helpful and a good salesman.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
I am PLEASED to say that my husband and I left the dealership,VERY happy AND pleased with the purchase of our NEW vehicle today. Chris was VEEEERY patient and would NOT leave our side until we were PLEASED and SATISFIED with the vehicle we wanted. Thanks Chris and Earnest, ALWAYS STAY TRUE TO WHO YOU ARE AND MAY GOD BLESS THE BOTH OF YOU ❤️
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
If you need a vehicle go see Chris. He help me and got me with I wanted.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 11, 2022,
These guys were awesome and worked with me to get back on the road! I'm happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend them for business to anyone!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
WELL EVERYONE HERE IS VERY HELPFULL AND NICE REALLY HELP ME OUT ALOT I M THANKFUL THAT I CAME HERE
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Great service very friendly would recommend us to anybody excellent excellent service thanks Chris
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 28, 2022,
Chris our salesman and Mr. Ernie helped me go through the process easily. We thank you for you're excellent customer service.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 26, 2022,
Mason is a wonderful salesman and answered all the questions I had. These guys worked their magic and got me financed for a truck I had been wanting. Thank you so much to the staff for helping me realize a dream.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 21, 2022,
This has been truly a great experience. The whole team was very nice helpful and truly very professional. I would highly recommend them for a car sale.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 17, 2022,
I have nothing but Kuddos for Mr, Earnest & Mason, their professionalism was more than I could ever ask for. Their kindness was beyond measure!!!!
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Thank you so much Mr. Chris and Mr. Ernie. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the concerns we had in purchasing a vehicle. They made what could have been a complicated process very easy. We appreciate them both and will definitely refer our friends to Payless Car Sales.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 11, 2022,
It's always a difficult thing buying a new car. Especially when you have less that perfect credit. The team here went about and beyond our expectations, I would recommend these guys time and time again! Love my new to me lincoln mkx! I will definitely be coming back to purchase another car from them as they did everything and then some to get me in the car i wanted with a payment that was within my grasp.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
May 5, 2022,
MY EXPERIENCE WAS JUST INCREDIBLE. THE WHOLE TEAM THAT I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WAS NOTHING SHORT OF PERFECT. I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO GET A CAR BUT PAYLESS CAR SALES MADE IT HAPPEN. FROM MR ERNEST WRIGHT TO MR MASON AND MR ANDERSON WERE ALL EXCEPTIONAL AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE PAINLESS AND HASSLE FREE. I DIDNT THINK IT WAS THAT EASY BUT I WAS PROVEN WRONG. THE BEST SALES TEAM I EVER HAD SO FAR IS WITH PAYLESS CAR SALES.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
i would recomment payless car sales to everyone. i had a very great experience, everyone was very kind and nice and they went above and beyond to help me..i really thank them.
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
I've been looking for a car for a whole year and this dealership answered my wish, also have great customer service. for the best chance and experience with the dealership look for Mr. Warren , he will treat you right and work with you . guaranteed
Payless Car Sales2 Payless Car Sales2
803-454-1052 $$$
★★★★★
298 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for Payless Car Sales

Testimonial Photo

Chicora Cooper - 2016 Chevy Malibu

I purchased a car here today, and everyone was so friendly from the time I stepped in. They were able to get me in the car I wanted for my budget. The service was excellent! Very quick and efficient, I highly recommend this dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Evan Cowles - 2018 They helped her find the perfect car I would definitely recommend this dealership to an

My girlfriend and came in order for her to purchase a new car and they were more than helpful. They helped her find the perfect car for her and at a great cost. And then when we were having trouble getting her insurance policy set up, they stayed open late to ensure that everything was OK. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any first-time car buyers. 

Testimonial Photo

Jacelyn Garrett - 2014 Dodge Challenger

Very very nice service this is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from payless love it

Testimonial Photo

simone english - 2015 Jeep Compass

My experience was great!!!!! I came in with a budget and they worked with me! Everyone was so friendly and I got the car I wanted! I'm so happy and I will definitely be back!

Testimonial Photo

Charles Dennis - 2012 Ford F150

I want a certain type truck ty said he will find me what I want week later he found just what I want and i bought my fl50 Ford truck and I'm still smiling. Payless car sales did it.

Testimonial Photo

Brittany Hydrick - 2016 Nissan Altima

Just bought my third vehicle from Payless! The staff are amazing and work with us! I love my new car !!! ????

Testimonial Photo

Dixie Horne - 2015 Jeep Wrangler

y’all are so professional, excellent customer service & very kind ?? thanks for my new jeep! ??

Testimonial Photo

Maggie Harrell - 2018 We purchased two cars from payless got a great deal on each car!

We purchased two cars from payless car sales and got a great deal on each car!

Testimonial Photo

Chasity Neal - 2018 sales staff at Payless car sales are great They are pleasant, courteous and understanding as

The sales staff at Payless car sales are great.  They are pleasant, courteous and understanding as well as patient.  I will return to them for my next auto purchase.  My son is so happy with is new truck!!!

Testimonial Photo

thecourtneymcdonald - 2018 Everyone there made a great team effort! Very good experience

Very good experience, very helpful and got me into a nice vehicle. They worked with speed and were determined to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. I drive away with my new car today, very satisfied with the services they provided. Everyone there made a great team effort!

Text Us